This or That Tag!

I was tagged to do the “This or That Tag” by the amazing BeautyBooksBubsandMe! You should check her awesome blog out! So here goes … I hope you enjoy!

Makeup

Blush or Bronzer?
– Bronzer I’m soo pale … I don’t think I could live without it!! Besides my checks are already pink enough it’s annoying! 😁

Lipgloss or Lipstick?
– I like Lipstick because Lipgloss can be really sticky and doesn’t last long but lipsticks are more likely to be moisturising and last all day!

Eyeliner or Mascara?
– Mascara because I’m rubbish at eyeliner so it would love life without it πŸ˜‚ plus mascara iz so fun to put on πŸ™ˆ

Foundation or Concealer?
– Foundation is my literal life it hides all the things I want hidden and I rarely use concealer … the foundation I use (rimmel wake me up) is gorgeously shinny and makes my face brighter so I have to say foundation!

Neutral or Colour Eyeshadow?
– Neutral … I love bronze colours on my eyes I like it suits my eye colour and skin tone! I also like doing a smokey eye with blacks and slivers though!! But, I would like to be braver when it comes to colour on my eyes … maybe I will this spring/summer … you never know πŸ˜„

Pressed or loose eyeshadow?
– Pressed … I think loose is to fiddly and looks weird on my eye lids πŸ˜‰

Nails

OPI or China Glaze?
– I’m guessing these brands are American because I haven’t heard of them … My favourite polish is BarryM or Essie though 😜

Long or Short Nails?
– I love long nails soo much!

Acrylic or Natural?
– Natural 100% … acrylics have the tendancey to ruin your nails so I will stick to natural thanks!😜

Bright or Dark?
– BRIGHT … pinks or purples or reds are my favourite!

Flower or no flower?
– I don’t like to fuss over my nails I just like them plain so ko flower

Body

Perfume or Body Spray?
– Perfume I love Flash by Jimmy Choo it smells amazing!!!

Lotion or Body Butter?
– Body Butter especially the soap and glory one it makes you feel like silk!!! 😍

Body Wash or Soap?
– Body wash they smell nicer and if you drop it you can actually pick it up in the shower without chasing a bar of soap around!! πŸ˜‚

LUSH or Other bath companies?
– Lush there’s no other company that comes anywhere close to how good Lush is!!! I live the bubble bars and bath bombs and desperately want to try thier face mask!!!! 😻

Fashion

Jeans or Sweat Pants?
– I HATE JEANS!!!! yeah not a fan … I think the put you in unnecessary discomfort … jogy bottoms as I call them aren’t flattering and I only own one pair of them …. I LIVE IN LEGGINGS!!! they are my life and I’m proud …. They are comfy and come in pretty patterns! 😁

Long or short sleeves?
– Both depends on the weather ☺

Dresses or skirts?
– I love dresses so much I have a lot of them and wear them all the time but Skirts annoy me so I have less of them

Stripes or Plaid?
– Stripes definitely I love white and navy stripe together I think they are really cute πŸ™‚ – Plus, I don’t think I can rock the Plaid look πŸ˜›

Flip Flops or Sandals?
– Sandals all the way because they are comfier and look nicer … With flip flops the bit in between your toes annoys me sooo much!!

Scarves or hats?
-I’m obsessed with scarves … I have far too many!!!! They are just the best part of any outfit…. And come to think of it… I don’t own a hat!

Studs or dangly earrings?
– *** don’t be made okay*** I don’t have my ears pierced!!!! … I’m just not into poking holes in my body to but metal into all right!!

Necklaces or Bracelets?
– I go through phases where I like one and not the other I love sparkly brackets most of the time though – but if the necklace has an Owl on it I’m ALL over that in a split second!!! πŸ˜‚

Jackets or Hoodies?
– Hoodies are soo comfy so I wear them when I go ‘food shopping’ (to Tesco or Asda) or when I take my dog for a walk but I usually wear jackets when I go out properly school or to the high street etc 😁

Hair

Curly or Straight?
-Naturally wavey … so I like to straighten it but then I also LOVE to curl it and get it back to how curly it was when I was younger!!!

Bun or ponytail?
– Ponytail when I do my hair I’m never awake enough to concentrate on doing a bun!! πŸ˜‹

Bobby Pins or Butterfly Clips?
-Bobby Pins they are ALLWAYS a life saver! … but also a pain in the but cause I find mine everywhere … around my room, in my bag and all around the house in unexpected drawers or corners!!! … Please tell me I’m not the only one?!?!

Hair Spray or Hair Gel?
-None… but sometimes if I’m adventurous and do a fancy ‘up do’ I will use hair spray

Long or Short hair?
-Very long and I love it!!!

Light or dark?
– My hair is light blonde with ombre ends so it’s even more light there … So definitely light is my favourite!!! πŸ˜„

Side sweep or Full on bangs?
-No ‘fringe’ or side parting … I have a middle parting so I guess that’s not any of those 😜

Up or Down?
My hair looks best when it’s down and that’s when I love it but if I can’t be bothered with it up is allways my friend!!

Random

Rain or Shine?
-Shine!!! No questions asked! πŸ™…πŸŒžπŸ‘

Summer or Winter?
-i think I would have to say summer because we get a massive holiday from school, it’s the only time the weather is decent in Scotland and I get to go on holiday with my family – BUT Winter has Christmas and my birthday soooooo that’s a really hard question 😹 – BOTH!!!

Autumn or Spring?
-Neither!!!! because nothing at all happens in Autumn or Spring I think it should just be Summer than Winter because there’s hardly any difference between them now! Summers like Spring and Winters like Autumn!!!

Chocolate or Vanilla?
-You can’t be chacolate … literally anything chocolate flavoured is the best … like cake, actual chocolate, ice cream and ven beauty products that smell of chocolate are awesome!!!

_________________________________

Sooooooo there you go!!!! That was actually really fun!!! I hoped you liked that! – I’m not playing by the rules(like the rebel I clearly am! 😈- not 😜) so I tag ALL of my followers who have not already done this to do it!!! Thanks a lot for reading this – hope you had a nice weekend and feel free to air your thoughts in the comments bellow!

Don’t forget to give this a like and me a follow!

And a final thanks to 110 people out there – thank you so much for following!

Yours,

Fangirling Owl

XOXO

17 thoughts on “This or That Tag!

  1. Alexis Ruiz says:

    I would choose bronzer too, only because you can use lipstick as a blush so does that count haha? I would have to say bobby pins are a lifesaver too, especially when hair is getting in my face! Annoying sometimes, I love your answers to these questions c;!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment